Administration & Board of Education

Hopewell-Loudon Administration

Matthew P. White, Superintendent

mwhite@hlschool.net

Jennifer Hedrick, Treasurer

jhedrick@hlschool.net

Brian Rothrock, JH/HS Principal

brothrock@hlschool.net

Kendra Nelson, Elem. Principal

knelson@hlschool.net

Brian Colatruglio, Dean of Students/AD

bcolatruglio@hlschool.net

Hopewell-Loudon Board of Education

Jill Beidelschies, President

jbeidelschies@hlschool.net

Justin Wyman, Vice-President

jwyman@hlschool.net

Adam Alt

aalt@hlschool.net

Linda Depinet

ldepinet@hlschool.net

Kevin Kreais

kkreais@hlschool.net

Hopewell-Loudon Board Office Personnel

Adrienne Brickner, Accounts Payable

abrickner@hlschool.net

Jamie May, Payroll

jmay@hlschool.net